Our Instructors

Our certified instructors are very discerning people. They did their homework and discovered that our method is the best. That said, not everyone wants to become a Jane Jitsu Instructor. Some of us just want to learn the moves to defend ourselves. Our network of certified instructors is constantly expanding across the United States and the world, and we are adding more to this list every day! If you want to learn the Jane Jitsu moves, contact one of our certified instructors today. 

Please Note: There are instructors who are valid and do teach Jane Jitsu that have opted not to be listed here. If you need to check on the validity of an instructor's certification at any time, please contact us.

Note to Instructors: Are you an instructor with us, but you don't see your name on this list? Fill out the form HERE and we will be happy to add you.

Kenya

Sonia Bhandari

Phone: +254 73 4525555

Email: connect2innerpower@gmail.com


United States of America

Alaska

Perpetual Fitness & Personal Defense Training

 

Contact: Mark & Debbie Passmore

Phone: (907) 982-5778

Email: perpetualfit@gmail.com


Arizona

Eyes And Ears Open

Contacts: Linda and Brian Carson

Phone: 602-690-3355

Emails: linda@eyesandearsopen.com, brian@eyesandearsopen.com

Expires: October 2020


California

Julie Lessa

Email: Calistunner1@yahoo.com

Phone: (510)557-6756

Play It Safe Defense Inc.

Contact: Tracie Arlington

Email: Tracie@Playitsafedefense.com

Postal Drinka

Email: dari.dari@sbcglobal.net

Expires: April 2020

Santa Fe Christian School

Contact: Gail Malone

Phone: (760) 908-6733

Email: malone@sfcs.net


Colorado

Altus Training Center

Contact: Ian Andrews

Email: rapidtraining@gmail.com

Firestone Police Department

Contact: Michelle Powers

Email: mpowers@firestoneco.gov

Jennifer Arguelles

Email: Jenargl@msn.com

Nutri-Fit By Natalie

 

Contacts: Natalie Brockeveldt and Courtney Zimmerman

Email: nataliesnutrifit@gmail.com

Phone: (720) 437-0522

Expires: October 2020

Sofia Meyer

Email: Safetysofia@gmail.com

Phone: (720)619-0011

Expires: October 2020


Connecticut

Cassie Stevens

Email: cassiemstevens@gmail.com

Expires: March 2021

Chris Anderheggen

Email: chrisa006@yahoo.com

Andrew Hopkinson

Email: andrew@personaldefensivetactics.com

Im-SAFE

Contact: Dennis Golden

Email: golden001@comcast.net

Melinda Heslop

Email: clkbuster@yahoo.com

Expires: April 2020

Real World Krav Maga

Contact: Tricia Coppola & Gary Marks

Email: tricia0525@sbcglobal.netgary.marks@att.net


Florida

Kelley Stoner

Email: windward820@gmail.com


Georgia

PassionFIT

Contact: Kelli Carroll

Phone: (770) 355-2308

Email: kellicarroll9@gmail.com

Safe Alone, Inc.

 

Contact: Liesl Slocumb

Phone: (478) 318-2100

Email: bahki21@aol.com


Illinois

MBD Martial Arts Academy

 

Contact: Michelle DeLaRosa

Phone: (847) 297-2788

Email: mbdmartialarts@comcast.net



Kansas

Fearless and Female

Contact: Cindy Coughenour

Email: cindy@fearlessandfemale.com


Massachusetts

Jillian Diauto

Email: jediauto@gmail.com

Val Bekker

Email: bekker.v@gmail.com

Expires: April 2020


Nevada

Casey Rich

Email: caseylynne7718@hotmail.com

Defense in Heels

Contact: Patti Stewart

Email: patti@vegasdamsel.com

University of Nevada Las Vegas Police Department

Contact: L. Denise Lutey

Email: denise.lutey@unlv.edu

University of Nevada, Reno

Contact: Eric James

Email: ejames@unr.edu


New Jersey

Feel Alive In Your Body

Contact: Amy Warshawsky

Phone: (201) 320-0798

Email: amy@feelaliveinyourbody.com

James Fulton

Email: fultonjames@hotmail.com

Kaizen Martial Arts of NJ

 

Contacts: Frank and Stacie LoPinto

Phone: (856) 727-1180

Email: dr.franklopinto@gmail.com, stahappy6@gmail.com

Expires: March 2021

KRU Training

 

Contact: Ace Ramirez

Phone: (201) 784-2411

Email: kruaceramirez@gmail.com

Women’s Self Defense System

Contact: Verlet Olibrice

Phone: (908) 380-6172

Email: vee@wsdsystem.net


New Mexico

NMSU Police Department

Contacts: Amanda Bowen, Jarrod Colliver, Nelson McGuire, Sakarias Ottersland, Michelle Vasquez, Ryan Beck

Phone: (575) 646-3311

Email: amfranci@nmsu.edu


New York

Fearless Fighting Females

Contact: Evon Reyes

Email: fearlessff.info@gmail.com

Fitness The Wright Way L.L.C.

Contact: Leo Wright

Email: Kickhopping@gmail.com

Jason Karol

Email: JKarol@eastchester.k12.ny.us

Marion Gimbel

Email: mgredmex@yahoo.com

Onna Ryu Combatives

Contact: Mike Lopez

Email: Mlopez128@aol.com

The Pratt Institute

 

Contacts: Anita Annabelle and Bernard Downey

Emails: bdowney4@pratt.edu

Expires: March 2021

Syracuse Self Defense

 

Contact: June Worden

Phone: (315) 420-0143

Email: wordenjune@gmail.com

Tina Betit

Email: tina.betit@gmail.com

Expires: April 2020

United Nations Development Program

Contact: Ilse Rojas

Email: ilseroj@gmail.com

Expires: September 2020

Vincent Allis

Email: afightingchance@hotmail.com

Expires: September 2020


North Carolina

Folkvar Consulting and Training

Contact: Brandi Rich and David Rich

Email: info@folkvar.com


Ohio

Diversified Training Assosciates

Contact: Brian Vandersall

Email: bvandersall@neo.rr.com

Fidelis Global Group

 

Contact: Luis Ramirez

Phone: (800) 310-7346 ext. 1

Email: contact@fidelisglobalgroup.com


Pennsylvania

Alma Qualli

Email: almaqualli@yahoo.com

Body and Mind Self Defense, LLC

Contact: Gwyn Nickens

Email: gwynnickens@hotmail.com

Cynthia Chandler

Email: legacyfit290@gmail.com

Expires: March 2021

Main Line United Brazilian Jiu Jitsu

 

Contact: Paul Jaxon Miller

Phone: (215) 850-1807

Email: mainlineunited@gmail.com

Red Eagle Healing & Martial Arts

Contact: Raya Pereira

Email: redeagleacademy@yahoo.com

Tsunami Self Defense Academy

 

Contact: Robert Thomas

Phone: (570) 357-8195

Email: 570dojo@gmail.com


Tennessee

Iron And Lace Self Defense

Contact: Mea Myers

Email: ironandlacedefense@gmail.com

Pink Diamond Defense

Contact: David Kirk and Michelle Kirk

Email: michelle@pinkdiamonddefense.com


Texas

Escape Self Defense

Contact: Rob Erickson

Email: surferrob6551@sbcglobal.net


Virginia

Andrea Surface

Email: andisurface@gmail.com

Stacia Kelly

Email: staciakelly@gmail.com


West Virginia

Carol Ann Williams

Email: cwdefense@gmail.com

Johnson Self Defense

Contacts: Yelena, Charles, and Chloe Johnson

Email: yrosko@gmail.com

Expires: September 2020


Wisconsin

Guardian Safety & Security Solutions

Contact: Curtis La Haise

Email: curtlahaise@charter.net


Are you an instructor with us, but you don't see your name on this list? Contact us HERE and we will be happy to add you. Be sure to include what information you would like included.